SwingLifeStyle for all your swinger and lifestyle related needs.

bigten1203 swingers home page

Create a New Swingers Profile            Search Swingers by State

More Cleveland Swingers
  Certified Genuine User, another trusted member has indicated that they personally know and recommend this user. Bigten1203
Member since: 11/22/08
Certified Genuine
Male Him: Straight

Wild
    
Mail History Drinks
  Bigten1203
Male
He:  28   6'3   200
 
 
Mail  Notes  Friend  Block
  Cleveland
OH, USA

Last Online:
Today
 
 
 
Interest Levels
Tame 3 on a scale of 0-4     Couples 4 on a scale of 0-4
Moderate 3 on a scale of 0-4     Males
Wild 3 on a scale of 0-4     Females 4 on a scale of 0-4
Desired Age Range
21 to 50
Other Info
  • Drinkers OK
  • Smokers OK
    Save A Horse... Ride A Cowboy! :)
  •  

    Short Tag Line:
    Save A Horse... Ride A Cowboy! :)

    I/We are looking for
    As for myself- I am young, tall, well hung black male that is neither married nor attached and does not have kids. I have been told that I am extremely Handsome with a beautiful smile so I am considered to be very attractive as well. I get the Will Smith comment a lot! I have an athletic build so I am in very good shape and very well groomed. I love to engage in some clean, discreet, and safe sexual fun that allow me to please women or couples that I meet. I am a laid back guy, with charming personality and intelligence. I am extremely open-minded, playful, fun and love to please my partner(s). I love for the female to be the center of attention and be in sexual bliss as we interact with one another. I enjoy one on one sex with women but do not mind if the Husband watches or Joins. It turns me on that the wife and the husband are recieving satisfaction. If at anytime the husband decides to join that is absoulty fine as well, as long as the focus is souly on the wife and never an attempt to persue me to interact with him. I can be Dominant or passionate depending on what the mood calls for or the preference of the mate. I have a high sexual drive and recieve pleasure from satisfing the wants and needs of my sexual partner(s). My goal is to leave the couple or female TOTALLY SATISFIED from the time that we meet till the time we finished. I am into many different things and will try most things with the right person(s) at least once.

    Describe Yourself:
    Race: Black
    Height: 6 feet
    Weight: 215
    Build: Athletic
    Sexual Hobbies: Giving and Receiving Oral, threesomes(M/F/M,M/F/F), videotaping, NO MALE ON MALE
    Favorite positions: ALL

    Tell us about your fantasies and/or real experiences.
    Im walking down the street one day listening to my i-pod
    and a woman or couple approaces me and asks me for directions.
    I tell them, and continue to go about my business, then they
    ask me for directions to the closest hotel. Confused, I
    point in the direction, then they ask if I would like to go
    with them. Confused, but intrigued... I say yes. And we
    conversate on the way only to find two more couples in the room
    as well as a video camera. We begin to have the most satisfying
    night of our lives. Then wake up and go on about our business
    as if nothing ever happened... only to have the same woman
    or couple come back and ask me for directions the very next
    week :)

    What else would you like to say, do, see, hear about or learn about.